Notice: Undefined index: test in /home/todaytriangle/public_html/includes/modules/login.php on line 4

Advertisement

Legends Nightclub presents

Tip a Drag Queen at Legends

Photo Credit: felixungar22

Legends is a popular dance club and gay bar in downtown Raleigh, with multiple rooms, a dance floor, three cash bars, and an outdoor patio with views of the city. But on Friday and Saturday night the club dims the lights and brings only the best, finest, fiercest drag performers in all of the Oak City onto the stage. Bring your dolla bills for the bar and save the ones to tip the performers!

Legends Nightclub

330 W Hargett St

Raleigh, NC 27601

  • Tuesday, 21 August

    10:00 PM

  • Friday, 24 August

    10:00 PM

  • Saturday, 25 August

    10:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 28 August

    10:00 PM

  • Friday, 31 August

    10:00 PM

  • Saturday, 1 September

    10:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 4 September

    10:00 PM

  • Friday, 7 September

    10:00 PM

  • Saturday, 8 September

    10:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 11 September

    10:00 PM

  • Friday, 14 September

    10:00 PM

  • Saturday, 15 September

    10:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 18 September

    10:00 PM

  • Friday, 21 September

    10:00 PM

  • Saturday, 22 September

    10:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 25 September

    10:00 PM

  • Friday, 28 September

    10:00 PM

  • Saturday, 29 September

    10:00 PM