Notice: Undefined index: test in /home/todaytriangle/public_html/includes/modules/login.php on line 4

Advertisement

The Durham Green Flea Market presents

Find Hidden Treasures at the Durham Green Flea Market

Photo Credit: cheerwineanddine

"Durham NC's favorite flea market! Open every Saturday & Sunday. Bring your items for sale to the Durham Green Flea Market where hundreds of people can see what you have to sell. Bring your garage or yard sale here, where buyers are waiting to see your goods at the largest flea market in Durham County. Join us for a weekend of family shopping fun. With over 150 vendors every weekend we guarantee your shopping needs will be fulfilled." - Durham Green Flea Market

The Durham Green Flea Market

1600 E Pettigrew St

Durham, NC 27703

  • Saturday, 25 August

    7:00 AM

  • Sunday, 26 August

    7:00 AM

  • Saturday, 1 September

    7:00 AM

  • Sunday, 2 September

    7:00 AM

  • Saturday, 8 September

    7:00 AM

  • Sunday, 9 September

    7:00 AM

  • Saturday, 15 September

    7:00 AM

  • Sunday, 16 September

    7:00 AM

  • Saturday, 22 September

    7:00 AM

  • Sunday, 23 September

    7:00 AM

  • Saturday, 29 September

    7:00 AM

  • Sunday, 30 September

    7:00 AM