Notice: Undefined index: test in /home/todaytriangle/public_html/includes/modules/login.php on line 4

Advertisement

Hill Ridge Farms presents

Join the Festival of Lights at Hill Ridge Farms

Photo Credit: Hill Ridge Farms Facebook

"Open nightly, Hill Ridge Farms will be transformed into a magical Winter Wonderland. Enjoy a beautiful covered wagon ride through over a million Christmas lights and displays while listening to your favorite Christmas carols. Stop in the Country store for your favorite old fashioned candy, homemade fudge, donuts, and more. Have dinner at the Chuckwagon Grill and then head over to Granny's Snack Shack where we have all the fixin's for your family to make S'mores by one of our bonfires. Our playland park will be open during your visit! Our giant slide, jumping pillow, colorful maze, corn playhouse, slide house, is included with your admission. Santa will be at the farm nightly." - Hill Ridge Farms

Hill Ridge Farms

703 Tarboro Rd

Youngsville, NC 27596

  • Monday, 10 December

    5:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 11 December

    5:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 12 December

    5:00 PM

  • Thursday, 13 December

    5:00 PM

  • Friday, 14 December

    4:00 PM

  • Saturday, 15 December

    4:00 PM

  • Sunday, 16 December

    5:00 PM

  • Monday, 17 December

    5:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 18 December

    5:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 19 December

    5:00 PM

  • Thursday, 20 December

    5:00 PM

  • Friday, 21 December

    4:00 PM

  • Saturday, 22 December

    4:00 PM

  • Sunday, 23 December

    5:00 PM

  • Monday, 24 December

    5:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 25 December

    5:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 26 December

    5:00 PM

  • Thursday, 27 December

    5:00 PM

  • Friday, 28 December

    4:00 PM

  • Saturday, 29 December

    4:00 PM