Advertisement

The Durham Hotel presents

Storytime on The Roof at The Durham

"This summer, kids and their grownups are invited to join the children's librarians from Durham County's North Regional Library for Storytime on the Roof. Bring a favorite pillow or blanket for sitting & don't forget to stop by the coffee shop for coffee, juice, pastries, cookies, and lunch before or after storytime.

One Wednesday per month through October:

June 6

July 11

August 1

September 5

October 3"

-https://thedurham.com/event/durham-county-library-storytime-roof-2018/

The Durham Hotel

315 E Chapel Hill St

Durham, NC

  • Wednesday, 4 July

    10:30 AM

  • Wednesday, 11 July

    10:30 AM

  • Wednesday, 18 July

    10:30 AM

  • Wednesday, 25 July

    10:30 AM

  • Wednesday, 1 August

    10:30 AM

  • Wednesday, 8 August

    10:30 AM

  • Wednesday, 15 August

    10:30 AM

  • Wednesday, 22 August

    10:30 AM

  • Wednesday, 29 August

    10:30 AM

  • Wednesday, 5 September

    10:30 AM

  • Wednesday, 12 September

    10:30 AM

  • Wednesday, 19 September

    10:30 AM

  • Wednesday, 26 September

    10:30 AM

  • Wednesday, 3 October

    10:30 AM