Notice: Undefined index: test in /home/todaytriangle/public_html/includes/modules/login.php on line 4

Advertisement

Durham Co-op Market presents

$5 Weekday Lunch Specials

"What do you want out of your weekday lunch? Simple, quick, filling, healthy, cheap? We are right with you! 

Join us EVERY WEEKDAY for our $5 Daily Lunch Special! Order at the Deli counter. 

JUNE MENU 

Mediterranean Goat Cheese Sandwich - spinach, tomato, and roasted peppers with goat cheese and bacon on freshly baked bread

Mediterranean Hummus Sandwich - spinach, tomato, and roasted peppers with Roots© hummus on freshly baked bread

COMING SOON 

Pimento Cheese Sandwich - pimento cheese spread with fresh tomato and salt on locally baked bread and a side of chips

Vegan Pimento Cheese Sandwich - housemade vegan pimento cheese spread with fresh tomato and salt on locally baked bread and a side of chips"

-Durham Co-op Market

Durham Co-op Market

1111 W Chapel Hill St

Durham, NC 27701

  • Wednesday, 21 November

    7:00 AM

  • Thursday, 22 November

    7:00 AM

  • Friday, 23 November

    7:00 AM

  • Monday, 26 November

    7:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 27 November

    7:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 28 November

    7:00 AM

  • Thursday, 29 November

    7:00 AM

  • Friday, 30 November

    7:00 AM

  • Monday, 3 December

    7:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 4 December

    7:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 5 December

    7:00 AM

  • Thursday, 6 December

    7:00 AM

  • Friday, 7 December

    7:00 AM

  • Monday, 10 December

    7:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 11 December

    7:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 12 December

    7:00 AM

  • Thursday, 13 December

    7:00 AM

  • Friday, 14 December

    7:00 AM

  • Monday, 17 December

    7:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 18 December

    7:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 19 December

    7:00 AM

  • Thursday, 20 December

    7:00 AM

  • Friday, 21 December

    7:00 AM

  • Monday, 24 December

    7:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 25 December

    7:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 26 December

    7:00 AM

  • Thursday, 27 December

    7:00 AM

  • Friday, 28 December

    7:00 AM

  • Monday, 31 December

    7:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 1 January

    7:00 AM