Notice: Undefined index: test in /home/todaytriangle/public_html/includes/modules/login.php on line 4

Advertisement

Fletcher Opera Theater presents

An Evening of Bernstein & Robbins Presented by the Carolina Ballet

Please check the Carolina Ballet website for exact show schedule!

"To celebrate the 100th birthdays of Leonard Bernstein and Jerome Robbins, icons of classical music and ballet, as well as Broadway, we will be reviving their Fancy Free - the ballet that changed American dance forever. This work was also the genesis of the Broadway show and Hollywood movie, On the Town.

For the first time ever, we will present Jerome Robbins' Afternoon of a Faun set to the music of Claude Debussy."

-Carolina Ballet

Fletcher Opera Theater

2 E South St

Raleigh, NC 27601

  • Thursday, 7 March

    8:00 PM

  • Friday, 8 March

    8:00 PM

  • Saturday, 9 March

    2:00 PM

  • Sunday, 10 March

    2:00 PM

  • Thursday, 14 March

    8:00 PM

  • Friday, 15 March

    8:00 PM

  • Saturday, 16 March

    2:00 PM

  • Sunday, 17 March

    2:00 PM

  • Thursday, 21 March

    8:00 PM

  • Friday, 22 March

    8:00 PM

  • Saturday, 23 March

    2:00 PM

  • Sunday, 24 March

    2:00 PM