Notice: Undefined index: test in /home/todaytriangle/public_html/includes/modules/login.php on line 4

Advertisement

Golden Belt Campus presents

SuperJam Wednesday

"Join us each Wednesday for our Open Jam Sessions led by Stephen Munoz. All musicians and lovers of a good time are welcome. This is free and open to the public."

Summer Stage at Golden Belt

Golden Belt Campus

800 Taylor St

Durham, NC 27701

  • Wednesday, 1 May

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 8 May

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 15 May

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 22 May

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 29 May

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 5 June

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 12 June

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 19 June

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 26 June

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 3 July

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 10 July

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 17 July

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 24 July

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 31 July

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 7 August

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 14 August

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 21 August

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 28 August

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 4 September

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 11 September

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 18 September

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 25 September

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 2 October

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 9 October

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 16 October

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 23 October

    6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 30 October

    6:00 PM