Notice: Undefined index: test in /home/todaytriangle/public_html/includes/modules/login.php on line 4

Advertisement

Block Gallery presents

I Feel Like That

"Presented with The Black on Black Project at Raleigh Arts' Block Gallery, “I Feel Like That” is an exhibition of portraiture exploring issues surrounding mental health. Drawing from personal experiences, artist Telvin Wallace begins a conversation on a subject that is too often neglected by society. On view March 13 - May 17, 2019 at Block Gallery. #IFeelLikeTelvin"

Raleigh Arts

Block Gallery

222 W Hargett St

Raleigh, NC 27601

  • Thursday, 25 April

    9:00 AM

  • Friday, 26 April

    9:00 AM

  • Monday, 29 April

    9:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 30 April

    9:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 1 May

    9:00 AM

  • Thursday, 2 May

    9:00 AM

  • Friday, 3 May

    9:00 AM

  • Monday, 6 May

    9:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 7 May

    9:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 8 May

    9:00 AM

  • Thursday, 9 May

    9:00 AM

  • Friday, 10 May

    9:00 AM

  • Monday, 13 May

    9:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 14 May

    9:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 15 May

    9:00 AM

  • Thursday, 16 May

    9:00 AM

  • Friday, 17 May

    9:00 AM