Notice: Undefined index: test in /home/todaytriangle/public_html/includes/modules/login.php on line 4

Advertisement

21c Museum Hotel Durham presents

Stretch in the Galleries

Photo Credit: 21c Museum Hotels

The galleries of 21c open themselves to $10 yoga classes on Sunday mornings 9:30-10:30a, taught by the instructors of Global Breath. Bring cash, a mat, and flex your muscles while relaxing your mind among the canvases.

21c Museum Hotel Durham

111 N. Corcoran Street

Durham, NC 27701

  • Saturday, 25 August

    9:30 AM

  • Sunday, 26 August

    9:30 AM

  • Saturday, 1 September

    9:30 AM

  • Sunday, 2 September

    9:30 AM

  • Saturday, 8 September

    9:30 AM

  • Sunday, 9 September

    9:30 AM

  • Saturday, 15 September

    9:30 AM

  • Sunday, 16 September

    9:30 AM

  • Saturday, 22 September

    9:30 AM

  • Sunday, 23 September

    9:30 AM

  • Saturday, 29 September

    9:30 AM

  • Sunday, 30 September

    9:30 AM