Notice: Undefined index: test in /home/todaytriangle/public_html/includes/modules/login.php on line 4

Advertisement

21c Museum Hotel Durham presents

Stretch in the Galleries

Photo Credit: 21c Museum Hotels

The galleries of 21c open themselves to $10 yoga classes on Sunday mornings 9:30-10:30a, taught by the instructors of Global Breath. Bring cash, a mat, and flex your muscles while relaxing your mind among the canvases.

21c Museum Hotel Durham

111 N. Corcoran Street

Durham, NC 27701

  • Saturday, 27 April

    9:30 AM

  • Sunday, 28 April

    9:30 AM

  • Saturday, 4 May

    9:30 AM

  • Sunday, 5 May

    9:30 AM

  • Saturday, 11 May

    9:30 AM

  • Sunday, 12 May

    9:30 AM

  • Saturday, 18 May

    9:30 AM

  • Sunday, 19 May

    9:30 AM

  • Saturday, 25 May

    9:30 AM

  • Sunday, 26 May

    9:30 AM

  • Saturday, 1 June

    9:30 AM