Notice: Undefined index: test in /home/todaytriangle/public_html/includes/modules/login.php on line 4

Advertisement

21c Museum Hotel Durham presents

Stretch in the Galleries

Photo Credit: 21c Museum Hotels

The galleries of 21c open themselves to $10 yoga classes on Sunday mornings 9:30-10:30a, taught by the instructors of Global Breath. Bring cash, a mat, and flex your muscles while relaxing your mind among the canvases.

21c Museum Hotel Durham

111 N. Corcoran Street

Durham, NC 27701

  • Saturday, 20 October

    9:30 AM

  • Sunday, 21 October

    9:30 AM

  • Saturday, 27 October

    9:30 AM

  • Sunday, 28 October

    9:30 AM

  • Saturday, 3 November

    9:30 AM

  • Sunday, 4 November

    9:30 AM

  • Saturday, 10 November

    9:30 AM

  • Sunday, 11 November

    9:30 AM

  • Saturday, 17 November

    9:30 AM

  • Sunday, 18 November

    9:30 AM

  • Saturday, 24 November

    9:30 AM

  • Sunday, 25 November

    9:30 AM

  • Saturday, 1 December

    9:30 AM