Notice: Undefined index: test in /home/todaytriangle/public_html/includes/modules/login.php on line 4

Advertisement

21c Museum Hotel Durham presents

Stretch in the Galleries

Photo Credit: 21c Museum Hotels

The galleries of 21c open themselves to $10 yoga classes on Sunday mornings 9:30-10:30a, taught by the instructors of Global Breath. Bring cash, a mat, and flex your muscles while relaxing your mind among the canvases.

21c Museum Hotel Durham

111 N. Corcoran Street

Durham, NC 27701

  • Saturday, 15 December

    9:30 AM

  • Sunday, 16 December

    9:30 AM

  • Saturday, 22 December

    9:30 AM

  • Sunday, 23 December

    9:30 AM

  • Saturday, 29 December

    9:30 AM

  • Sunday, 30 December

    9:30 AM

  • Saturday, 5 January

    9:30 AM

  • Sunday, 6 January

    9:30 AM

  • Saturday, 12 January

    9:30 AM

  • Sunday, 13 January

    9:30 AM

  • Saturday, 19 January

    9:30 AM

  • Sunday, 20 January

    9:30 AM

  • Saturday, 26 January

    9:30 AM

  • Sunday, 27 January

    9:30 AM