Advertisement

Sono Japanese Restaurant presents

Sono Wine & Sake Social

  • $10

Sono welcomes guests from 5 to 6:30 weekly on Tuesday nights for their new Wine & Sake Social - a delicious and casual educational culinary experience. Chef Hyunwoo Kim will serve complimentary sushi and Certified Sake Advisor James Yang and his well-trained team will be on-hand to pour tastings of a wide variety of wines and sakes (5-10) for $10 per glass. Walk-in guests are welcome, as are reservations.

Sono Japanese Restaurant

319 Fayetteville St. #101

Raleigh, NC 27601

  • Tuesday, 20 February

    5:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 27 February

    5:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 6 March

    5:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 13 March

    5:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 20 March

    5:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 27 March

    5:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 3 April

    5:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 10 April

    5:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 17 April

    5:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 24 April

    5:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 1 May

    5:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 8 May

    5:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 15 May

    5:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 22 May

    5:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 29 May

    5:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 5 June

    5:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 12 June

    5:00 PM