Advertisement

CAM Raleigh presents

Margaret Bowland: Painting the Roses Red

  • Included in admission

This exhibition by Margaret Bowland will be shown through June 10.

CAM Raleigh

409 W. Martin St.

Raleigh, NC 27603

  • Wednesday, 23 May

    11:00 AM

  • Thursday, 24 May

    11:00 AM

  • Friday, 25 May

    11:00 AM

  • Saturday, 26 May

    12:00 PM

  • Sunday, 27 May

    12:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 30 May

    11:00 AM

  • Thursday, 31 May

    11:00 AM

  • Friday, 1 June

    11:00 AM

  • Saturday, 2 June

    12:00 PM

  • Sunday, 3 June

    12:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 6 June

    11:00 AM

  • Thursday, 7 June

    11:00 AM

  • Friday, 8 June

    11:00 AM

  • Saturday, 9 June

    12:00 PM

  • Sunday, 10 June

    12:00 PM