Notice: Undefined index: test in /home/todaytriangle/public_html/includes/modules/login.php on line 4

Advertisement

Duke University - Nasher Museum of Art presents

John Akomfrah: Precarity

  • Included in admission

The Nasher Museum has co-commissioned a new multi-channel video installation by acclaimed British filmmaker John Akomfrah, 2017 winner of the UK's Artes Mundi Prize.

Duke University - Nasher Museum of Art

2001 Campus Dr.

Durham, NC 27705

  • Saturday, 21 July

    10:00 AM

  • Sunday, 22 July

    12:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 24 July

    10:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 25 July

    10:00 AM

  • Thursday, 26 July

    10:00 AM

  • Friday, 27 July

    10:00 AM

  • Saturday, 28 July

    10:00 AM

  • Sunday, 29 July

    12:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 31 July

    10:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 1 August

    10:00 AM

  • Thursday, 2 August

    10:00 AM

  • Friday, 3 August

    10:00 AM

  • Saturday, 4 August

    10:00 AM

  • Sunday, 5 August

    12:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 7 August

    10:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 8 August

    10:00 AM

  • Thursday, 9 August

    10:00 AM

  • Friday, 10 August

    10:00 AM

  • Saturday, 11 August

    10:00 AM

  • Sunday, 12 August

    12:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 14 August

    10:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 15 August

    10:00 AM

  • Thursday, 16 August

    10:00 AM

  • Friday, 17 August

    10:00 AM

  • Saturday, 18 August

    10:00 AM

  • Sunday, 19 August

    12:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 21 August

    10:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 22 August

    10:00 AM

  • Thursday, 23 August

    10:00 AM

  • Friday, 24 August

    10:00 AM

  • Saturday, 25 August

    10:00 AM

  • Sunday, 26 August

    12:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 28 August

    10:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 29 August

    10:00 AM

  • Thursday, 30 August

    10:00 AM

  • Friday, 31 August

    10:00 AM

  • Saturday, 1 September

    10:00 AM

  • Sunday, 2 September

    12:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 4 September

    10:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 5 September

    10:00 AM