Advertisement

Ridge Road Baptist Church presents

FREE Mindfulness Meditation Meeting Every Tuesday

  • Free

Need Help Dealing with Stress and Anxiety? Or simply looking for a nice group of people to meditate with? Then come and join us for an evening of peace and serenity. You'll learn the basics of meditation through the "12 Steps of the Mindfulness Meditation Practice." There will be instruction, discussion, and meditation. Find out how to: cope with stress more effectively; improve your relationships with loved ones; realize true inner peace and happiness. It is ideal for both beginners and experienced meditators. No meditation experience necessary. Beginners are welcome!

Ridge Road Baptist Church

2011 Ridge Rd.

Raleigh, NC 27607

  • Tuesday, 20 February

    7:30 PM

  • Tuesday, 27 February

    7:30 PM

  • Tuesday, 6 March

    7:30 PM

  • Tuesday, 13 March

    7:30 PM

  • Tuesday, 20 March

    7:30 PM

  • Tuesday, 27 March

    7:30 PM

  • Tuesday, 3 April

    7:30 PM

  • Tuesday, 10 April

    7:30 PM

  • Tuesday, 17 April

    7:30 PM

  • Tuesday, 24 April

    7:30 PM

  • Tuesday, 1 May

    7:30 PM

  • Tuesday, 8 May

    7:30 PM

  • Tuesday, 15 May

    7:30 PM

  • Tuesday, 22 May

    7:30 PM

  • Tuesday, 29 May

    7:30 PM

  • Tuesday, 5 June

    7:30 PM

  • Tuesday, 12 June

    7:30 PM