Notice: Undefined index: test in /home/todaytriangle/public_html/includes/modules/login.php on line 4

Advertisement

Goodnights Comedy Club presents

Writers Bloc: A Comics' Happy Hour Workshop

  • No cover; two item minimum

Calling all new and seasoned comics. Head to Helium on Wednesdays between 5 and 8pm in The Factory for happy hour food and drink, camaraderie, and to workshop your material with fellow comedians. Established comics will on hand for one-on-one sessions with newer comics, providing feedback on your work. Free admission to the evening's homegrown show is included as a perk for all participants, calendar permitting.

Goodnights Comedy Club

861 W. Morgan St.

Raleigh, NC 27603

  • Wednesday, 22 August

    5:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 29 August

    5:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 5 September

    5:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 12 September

    5:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 19 September

    5:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 26 September

    5:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 3 October

    5:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 10 October

    5:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 17 October

    5:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 24 October

    5:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 31 October

    5:00 PM