Advertisement

Little Art Gallery and Craft Collection presents

Exhibition and Opening Reception: Nancy Hughes Miller, "Coastal Moods,"

  • Free

Little Art Gallery presents an exhibition by Nancy Hughes Miller: "Coastal Moods." Opening Reception and Meet the Artist: Saturday, May 19th, 3-5pm The coastal environment of Southeastern NC is reflected in Nancy's art. With oil paint, she explores color and light, shapes and forms while capturing a bold yet soothing impression of everyday nature. Gallery Hours: Mon-Sat; 10am - 6pm and Sundays, 1pm - 5pm Exhibition runs through June.

Little Art Gallery and Craft Collection

432 Daniels St.

Raleigh, NC 27605

  • Tuesday, 19 June

    10:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 20 June

    10:00 AM

  • Thursday, 21 June

    10:00 AM

  • Friday, 22 June

    10:00 AM

  • Saturday, 23 June

    10:00 AM

  • Sunday, 24 June

    1:00 PM

  • Monday, 25 June

    10:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 26 June

    10:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 27 June

    10:00 AM

  • Thursday, 28 June

    10:00 AM

  • Friday, 29 June

    10:00 AM

  • Saturday, 30 June

    10:00 AM