Notice: Undefined index: test in /home/todaytriangle/public_html/includes/modules/login.php on line 4

Advertisement

Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Betty Ray McCain Art Gallery presents

North Carolina Collects Maud Gatewood

    Curated by Lee Hansley.

    Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Betty Ray McCain Art Gallery

    2 E. South St.

    Raleigh, NC 27601

    • Wednesday, 22 August

      10:00 AM

    • Thursday, 23 August

      10:00 AM

    • Friday, 24 August

      10:00 AM

    • Monday, 27 August

      10:00 AM

    • Tuesday, 28 August

      10:00 AM

    • Wednesday, 29 August

      10:00 AM

    • Thursday, 30 August

      10:00 AM

    • Friday, 31 August

      10:00 AM

    • Monday, 3 September

      10:00 AM

    • Tuesday, 4 September

      10:00 AM

    • Wednesday, 5 September

      10:00 AM

    • Thursday, 6 September

      10:00 AM

    • Friday, 7 September

      10:00 AM

    • Monday, 10 September

      10:00 AM

    • Tuesday, 11 September

      10:00 AM

    • Wednesday, 12 September

      10:00 AM

    • Thursday, 13 September

      10:00 AM

    • Friday, 14 September

      10:00 AM

    • Monday, 17 September

      10:00 AM

    • Tuesday, 18 September

      10:00 AM

    • Wednesday, 19 September

      10:00 AM

    • Thursday, 20 September

      10:00 AM

    • Friday, 21 September

      10:00 AM

    • Monday, 24 September

      10:00 AM

    • Tuesday, 25 September

      10:00 AM

    • Wednesday, 26 September

      10:00 AM

    • Thursday, 27 September

      10:00 AM

    • Friday, 28 September

      10:00 AM