Advertisement

Duke University - Rubenstein Arts Center presents

The Art of a Scientist

  • Free

Art and science have a lot in common, yet we don't always see it that way. This exhibit brings the work of artists and scientists together in shared exploration of creativity and visual communication. Join us for our opening on June 1st from 6-9pm! We'll also have family days June 9th and 23rd from 2-4pm, and a panel discussion on Aug 4th from 5-7pm. The exhibit will be open daily during the building hours for the Rubenstein Art Center.

Duke University - Rubenstein Arts Center

2020 Campus Dr.

Durham, NC 27708

  • Wednesday, 20 June

    9:00 AM

  • Thursday, 21 June

    9:00 AM

  • Friday, 22 June

    9:00 AM

  • Saturday, 23 June

    9:00 AM

  • Sunday, 24 June

    9:00 AM

  • Monday, 25 June

    9:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 26 June

    9:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 27 June

    9:00 AM

  • Thursday, 28 June

    9:00 AM

  • Friday, 29 June

    9:00 AM

  • Saturday, 30 June

    9:00 AM

  • Sunday, 1 July

    9:00 AM

  • Monday, 2 July

    9:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 3 July

    9:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 4 July

    9:00 AM

  • Thursday, 5 July

    9:00 AM

  • Friday, 6 July

    9:00 AM

  • Saturday, 7 July

    9:00 AM

  • Sunday, 8 July

    9:00 AM

  • Monday, 9 July

    9:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 10 July

    9:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 11 July

    9:00 AM

  • Thursday, 12 July

    9:00 AM

  • Friday, 13 July

    9:00 AM

  • Saturday, 14 July

    9:00 AM

  • Sunday, 15 July

    9:00 AM

  • Monday, 16 July

    9:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 17 July

    9:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 18 July

    9:00 AM

  • Thursday, 19 July

    9:00 AM

  • Friday, 20 July

    9:00 AM

  • Saturday, 21 July

    9:00 AM

  • Sunday, 22 July

    9:00 AM

  • Monday, 23 July

    9:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 24 July

    9:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 25 July

    9:00 AM

  • Thursday, 26 July

    9:00 AM

  • Friday, 27 July

    9:00 AM

  • Saturday, 28 July

    9:00 AM

  • Sunday, 29 July

    9:00 AM

  • Monday, 30 July

    9:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 31 July

    9:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 1 August

    9:00 AM

  • Thursday, 2 August

    9:00 AM

  • Friday, 3 August

    9:00 AM

  • Saturday, 4 August

    9:00 AM

  • Sunday, 5 August

    9:00 AM

  • Monday, 6 August

    9:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 7 August

    9:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 8 August

    9:00 AM

  • Thursday, 9 August

    9:00 AM

  • Friday, 10 August

    9:00 AM