Notice: Undefined index: test in /home/todaytriangle/public_html/includes/modules/login.php on line 4

Advertisement

The Pour House Music Hall presents

Marcia Ball

Austin's Marcia Ball is at home playing roadhouse rock, jump-blues, R&B, ballads and deep soul. Her singing/songwriting are matched by piano playing that is both effective and eclectic. Her most recent album, "The Tattooed Lady & The Alligator Man," was released in 2014.

The Pour House Music Hall

224 S. Blount St.

Raleigh, NC 27601

  • Wednesday, 22 August

    3:00 PM

  • Thursday, 23 August

    3:00 PM

  • Friday, 24 August

    3:00 PM

  • Saturday, 25 August

    3:00 PM

  • Sunday, 26 August

    3:00 PM

  • Monday, 27 August

    3:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 28 August

    3:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 29 August

    3:00 PM

  • Thursday, 30 August

    3:00 PM

  • Friday, 31 August

    3:00 PM

  • Saturday, 1 September

    3:00 PM

  • Sunday, 2 September

    3:00 PM

  • Monday, 3 September

    3:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 4 September

    3:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 5 September

    3:00 PM

  • Thursday, 6 September

    3:00 PM

  • Friday, 7 September

    3:00 PM

  • Saturday, 8 September

    3:00 PM

  • Sunday, 9 September

    3:00 PM

  • Monday, 10 September

    3:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 11 September

    3:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 12 September

    3:00 PM

  • Thursday, 13 September

    3:00 PM

  • Friday, 14 September

    3:00 PM

  • Saturday, 15 September

    3:00 PM

  • Sunday, 16 September

    3:00 PM

  • Monday, 17 September

    3:00 PM

  • Tuesday, 18 September

    3:00 PM

  • Wednesday, 19 September

    3:00 PM

  • Thursday, 20 September

    3:00 PM

  • Friday, 21 September

    3:00 PM

  • Saturday, 22 September

    3:00 PM

  • Sunday, 23 September

    3:00 PM