Advertisement

Hillsborough Gallery of Arts presents

Mindfulness

  • Free

Paintings by Eduardo Lapetina and Jude Lobe, sculpture by Jason Smith. June 25 - July 22. Opening reception during Hillsborough's Last Friday Art Walk, June 29th 6-9pm. Founded in 2006, the Hillsborough Gallery of Arts is owned & operated by 22 artists and features painting, sculpture, photography, glass art, jewelry, wood, pottery, fiber and textile arts. 121 N. Churton Street, Hillsborough NC, 919-732-5001. Hours: 10-6 Mon-Th, 10-9 Fri & Sat, 12-4 Sun. HillsboroughGallery.com

Hillsborough Gallery of Arts

121 N. Churton St.

Hillsborough, NC 27278

  • Monday, 25 June

    10:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 26 June

    10:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 27 June

    10:00 AM

  • Thursday, 28 June

    10:00 AM

  • Friday, 29 June

    10:00 AM

  • Saturday, 30 June

    10:00 AM

  • Sunday, 1 July

    12:00 PM

  • Monday, 2 July

    10:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 3 July

    10:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 4 July

    10:00 AM

  • Thursday, 5 July

    10:00 AM

  • Friday, 6 July

    10:00 AM

  • Saturday, 7 July

    10:00 AM

  • Sunday, 8 July

    12:00 PM

  • Monday, 9 July

    10:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 10 July

    10:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 11 July

    10:00 AM

  • Thursday, 12 July

    10:00 AM

  • Friday, 13 July

    10:00 AM

  • Saturday, 14 July

    10:00 AM

  • Sunday, 15 July

    12:00 PM

  • Monday, 16 July

    10:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 17 July

    10:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 18 July

    10:00 AM

  • Thursday, 19 July

    10:00 AM

  • Friday, 20 July

    10:00 AM

  • Saturday, 21 July

    10:00 AM

  • Sunday, 22 July

    12:00 PM