Notice: Undefined index: test in /home/todaytriangle/public_html/includes/modules/login.php on line 4

Advertisement

Cary Town Hall presents

Painting the Camino de Santiago Oil Paintings by Sonia Kane; Art Reception & Show

  • Free

In the summer of 2016, Sonia Kane embarked on a long-awaited, two-week, 150 mile pilgrimage. Beginning in southwest France and hiking through the Pyrenees into northern Spain, her journey was a reminder of the richness of traveling "at the speed of life", receiving each day as it unfolds, and being grateful for its many gifts. Come experience the beauty and peace of this pilgrimage through the eyes of an artist as she shares her journey of paintings into the Camino de Santiago. Final Friday Reception: June 29, 6-8pm, on view through August 26.

Cary Town Hall

316 N. Academy St.

Cary, NC 27513

  • Monday, 23 July

    8:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 24 July

    8:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 25 July

    8:00 AM

  • Thursday, 26 July

    8:00 AM

  • Friday, 27 July

    8:00 AM

  • Monday, 30 July

    8:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 31 July

    8:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 1 August

    8:00 AM

  • Thursday, 2 August

    8:00 AM

  • Friday, 3 August

    8:00 AM

  • Monday, 6 August

    8:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 7 August

    8:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 8 August

    8:00 AM

  • Thursday, 9 August

    8:00 AM

  • Friday, 10 August

    8:00 AM

  • Monday, 13 August

    8:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 14 August

    8:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 15 August

    8:00 AM

  • Thursday, 16 August

    8:00 AM

  • Friday, 17 August

    8:00 AM

  • Monday, 20 August

    8:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 21 August

    8:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 22 August

    8:00 AM

  • Thursday, 23 August

    8:00 AM

  • Friday, 24 August

    8:00 AM