Notice: Undefined index: test in /home/todaytriangle/public_html/includes/modules/login.php on line 4

Advertisement

Little Art Gallery and Craft Collection presents

Featured Artist: Mary Page Whitley - "Ode to Matisse"

  • Free

Featured artist, Mary Page Whitley from Kinston, NC, exhibits her newest works - oil paintings in the style and palette of Henri Matisse. Gallery Hours: Mon - Sat, 10am-6pm; Sundays 1pm-5pm

Little Art Gallery and Craft Collection

432 Daniels St.

Raleigh, NC 27605

  • Sunday, 22 July

    10:00 AM

  • Monday, 23 July

    10:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 24 July

    10:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 25 July

    10:00 AM

  • Thursday, 26 July

    10:00 AM

  • Friday, 27 July

    10:00 AM

  • Saturday, 28 July

    10:00 AM

  • Sunday, 29 July

    10:00 AM

  • Monday, 30 July

    10:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 31 July

    10:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 1 August

    10:00 AM

  • Thursday, 2 August

    10:00 AM

  • Friday, 3 August

    10:00 AM

  • Saturday, 4 August

    10:00 AM

  • Sunday, 5 August

    10:00 AM

  • Monday, 6 August

    10:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 7 August

    10:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 8 August

    10:00 AM

  • Thursday, 9 August

    10:00 AM

  • Friday, 10 August

    10:00 AM

  • Saturday, 11 August

    10:00 AM

  • Sunday, 12 August

    10:00 AM