Notice: Undefined index: test in /home/todaytriangle/public_html/includes/modules/login.php on line 4

Advertisement

Block2 Gallery presents

STOP

  • Free

STOP: Jason Mitcham and Gerco de Ruijter, Oct. 2 - Jan. 30, 2019. Gerco de Ruijter explores the boundaries of the recognizable and reducible presentation of landscapes. Jason Mitcham uses mark making to unfold a story.  No longer are marks made with the ultimate, final state of the image taking precedence. Rather, every mark creates the animation, so only the next movement matters.  Raleigh Art's Block2 Video Series is a visual platform for video, digital and new media artists. Block2 Gallery is located in Market Plaza in Downtown Raleigh and can be viewed at free nightly, beginning at dusk.

Block2 Gallery

233 Fayetteville St.

Raleigh, NC 27601

  • Tuesday, 11 December

    9:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 12 December

    9:00 AM

  • Thursday, 13 December

    9:00 AM

  • Friday, 14 December

    9:00 AM

  • Saturday, 15 December

    9:00 AM

  • Sunday, 16 December

    9:00 AM

  • Monday, 17 December

    9:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 18 December

    9:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 19 December

    9:00 AM

  • Thursday, 20 December

    9:00 AM

  • Friday, 21 December

    9:00 AM

  • Saturday, 22 December

    9:00 AM

  • Sunday, 23 December

    9:00 AM

  • Monday, 24 December

    9:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 25 December

    9:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 26 December

    9:00 AM

  • Thursday, 27 December

    9:00 AM

  • Friday, 28 December

    9:00 AM

  • Saturday, 29 December

    9:00 AM

  • Sunday, 30 December

    9:00 AM

  • Monday, 31 December

    9:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 1 January

    9:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 2 January

    9:00 AM

  • Thursday, 3 January

    9:00 AM

  • Friday, 4 January

    9:00 AM

  • Saturday, 5 January

    9:00 AM

  • Sunday, 6 January

    9:00 AM

  • Monday, 7 January

    9:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 8 January

    9:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 9 January

    9:00 AM

  • Thursday, 10 January

    9:00 AM

  • Friday, 11 January

    9:00 AM

  • Saturday, 12 January

    9:00 AM

  • Sunday, 13 January

    9:00 AM

  • Monday, 14 January

    9:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 15 January

    9:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 16 January

    9:00 AM

  • Thursday, 17 January

    9:00 AM

  • Friday, 18 January

    9:00 AM

  • Saturday, 19 January

    9:00 AM

  • Sunday, 20 January

    9:00 AM

  • Monday, 21 January

    9:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 22 January

    9:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 23 January

    9:00 AM

  • Thursday, 24 January

    9:00 AM

  • Friday, 25 January

    9:00 AM

  • Saturday, 26 January

    9:00 AM

  • Sunday, 27 January

    9:00 AM

  • Monday, 28 January

    9:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 29 January

    9:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 30 January

    9:00 AM