Notice: Undefined index: test in /home/todaytriangle/public_html/includes/modules/login.php on line 4

Advertisement

Piper Lights presents

Witness 1 Million Christmas Lights at Piper Lights

Photo Credit: lauriepls4

Why you should go:

- Piper Lights won ABC's "The Great Christmas Light Fight" in 2016

 - Over 1 million lights are set up, made all the more magical by a reflection in a pond

 - Hop out of the car at the end to ride Santa's train (free)

 - Hit the old-fashioned candy shop at the end for popcorn, hot cocoa, cider and more

 - Piper Lights is a 30-year family tradition

From Piper:

 "It all started with a manger scene 30 years ago and today Piper Lights is much more. It's a magical Christmas lights display put together by our family to share the joy of the season with our community. Every year we open the day after Thanksgiving and run until January 3rd.  We are open Sunday-Thursday from 5:30-9pm, Friday and Saturday from 5:30-10pm and located at 5725 Fixit Shop Road in Wake Forest, NC. Santa is here on Wednesdays, Friday, Saturday and Sundays from 7-9pm. Admission is free but donations are greatly appreciated so we can keep the lights on! We are business. Once you drive through the lights, feel free to park and ride the free Santa train. Visit with Santa and enjoy a hot beverage from our old-fashioned candy store. Inside we feature old-fashioned candy, popcorn, hot chocolate, cider, T-Shirts, scarves and local holiday crafts. Please note that the candy-store is cash only.  We hope to see you this holiday season!" -Piper Lights

Piper Lights

5685 Fixit Shop Rd

Wake Forest, NC 27587

  • Monday, 10 December

    5:30 PM

  • Tuesday, 11 December

    5:30 PM

  • Wednesday, 12 December

    5:30 PM

  • Thursday, 13 December

    5:30 PM

  • Friday, 14 December

    7:00 PM

  • Saturday, 15 December

    7:00 PM

  • Sunday, 16 December

    5:30 PM

  • Monday, 17 December

    5:30 PM

  • Tuesday, 18 December

    5:30 PM

  • Wednesday, 19 December

    5:30 PM

  • Thursday, 20 December

    5:30 PM

  • Friday, 21 December

    7:00 PM

  • Saturday, 22 December

    7:00 PM

  • Sunday, 23 December

    5:30 PM

  • Monday, 24 December

    5:30 PM

  • Tuesday, 25 December

    5:30 PM

  • Wednesday, 26 December

    5:30 PM

  • Thursday, 27 December

    5:30 PM

  • Friday, 28 December

    7:00 PM

  • Saturday, 29 December

    7:00 PM

  • Sunday, 30 December

    5:30 PM

  • Monday, 31 December

    5:30 PM

  • Tuesday, 1 January

    5:30 PM

  • Wednesday, 2 January

    5:30 PM

  • Thursday, 3 January

    5:30 PM