Notice: Undefined index: test in /home/todaytriangle/public_html/includes/modules/login.php on line 4

Advertisement

Booth Amphitheatre presents

Light Up the Night with Chinese Latern Festival

The North Carolina Chinese Lantern Festival will be gracing Cary and is only a drive away. Bring the whole family for a new type of holiday lights. 

Tips on planning your visit

Patrons will walk through the venue to observe the lanterns. Plan for 45-75 minutes to view all light displays and enjoy the live cultural performances. Total walkthrough is approximately ½ mile.

There will be limited seating on the crescent deck for those that want to relax and take in the view!

Venue food/beverage stands will be open selling holiday treats and beverages on the Crescent Deck.

Please note, the venue is not able to provide wheelchairs for patrons at this event, but you are welcome to bring your own.

Pets are not allowed.

Cultural performances will take place on the stage several times throughout the evening, weather permitting.

Parking is free of charge.

(Closed Mondays, except Dec 24 & 31)

EVENT TIMES

Monday: CLOSED

(Please note the event will be OPEN Monday December 24 & 31 6:00pm-10:00pm)

Tuesday - Sunday evenings: 6pm-10pm

Booth Amphitheatre

8003 Regency Pkwy

Cary, NC 27518

  • Tuesday, 18 December

    12:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 19 December

    12:00 AM

  • Thursday, 20 December

    12:00 AM

  • Friday, 21 December

    12:00 AM

  • Saturday, 22 December

    12:00 AM

  • Sunday, 23 December

    12:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 25 December

    12:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 26 December

    12:00 AM

  • Thursday, 27 December

    12:00 AM

  • Friday, 28 December

    12:00 AM

  • Saturday, 29 December

    12:00 AM

  • Sunday, 30 December

    12:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 1 January

    12:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 2 January

    12:00 AM

  • Thursday, 3 January

    12:00 AM

  • Friday, 4 January

    12:00 AM

  • Saturday, 5 January

    12:00 AM

  • Sunday, 6 January

    12:00 AM

  • Tuesday, 8 January

    12:00 AM

  • Wednesday, 9 January

    12:00 AM

  • Thursday, 10 January

    12:00 AM

  • Friday, 11 January

    12:00 AM

  • Saturday, 12 January

    12:00 AM

  • Sunday, 13 January

    12:00 AM