Notice: Undefined index: test in /home/todaytriangle/public_html/includes/modules/login.php on line 4

Advertisement

Southern Charred presents

Epic Axes at Southern Charred

"Epic Axe's first ever Hatchet Hall is now open inside Southern Charred Restaurant!! Reserve your spot in one of our lanes today. 

Open Thursday through Saturday 7-10:00 PM and Sunday 1-7:00 PM. 

Addicted to axes?? Join our Epic League Sundays & Tuesdays... sponsored by Sam Adams!

Sunday league play beings this Sunday 11/18 at 4:00 PM. Sign up today @ throwhatchets.com"

Epic Axes and Southern Charred

Southern Charred

510 Glenwood Ave #Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27603

  • Thursday, 13 December

    7:00 PM

  • Friday, 14 December

    7:00 PM

  • Saturday, 15 December

    7:00 PM

  • Sunday, 16 December

    1:00 PM

  • Thursday, 20 December

    7:00 PM

  • Friday, 21 December

    7:00 PM

  • Saturday, 22 December

    7:00 PM

  • Sunday, 23 December

    1:00 PM

  • Thursday, 27 December

    7:00 PM

  • Friday, 28 December

    7:00 PM

  • Saturday, 29 December

    7:00 PM

  • Sunday, 30 December

    1:00 PM

  • Thursday, 3 January

    7:00 PM

  • Friday, 4 January

    7:00 PM

  • Saturday, 5 January

    7:00 PM

  • Sunday, 6 January

    1:00 PM

  • Thursday, 10 January

    7:00 PM

  • Friday, 11 January

    7:00 PM

  • Saturday, 12 January

    7:00 PM

  • Sunday, 13 January

    1:00 PM

  • Thursday, 17 January

    7:00 PM

  • Friday, 18 January

    7:00 PM

  • Saturday, 19 January

    7:00 PM

  • Sunday, 20 January

    1:00 PM

  • Thursday, 24 January

    7:00 PM

  • Friday, 25 January

    7:00 PM

  • Saturday, 26 January

    7:00 PM

  • Sunday, 27 January

    1:00 PM

  • Thursday, 31 January

    7:00 PM

  • Friday, 1 February

    7:00 PM